Uploaded image for project: 'OpenOLAT'
  1. OpenOLAT
  2. OO-997

Sender receives false notification if "copy to sender" is activated in user delete workflow

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      in the user delete workflow, if "copy to sender" is activated, the sender receives an email stating that his account will be deleted within the given timeframe. the mail does not refer to the originally prepared for deletion account

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              srosse Stéphane Rossé
              Reporter:
              kscherer Kirsten Scherer
              Tester:
              Kirsten Scherer
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 1 hour
                1h
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 15 minutes Time Not Required
                15m