Some logging into the log file is missing, it must have been removed accidentally in refactoring tasks. It must be logged when:
- user roles are changes
- user is activated/blocked
- password is changed
- user is assigned to / removed from courses in any role
- user is assigned to / removed from groups in any role
The result must always contain the user who performs the action.