How to reproduce
- Search for an old user account that has not been used for a long time
- In usermanagement, set this user as active and not deletable
- Enable the user-delete workflow with a deactivation period smaller than the test user
- NOK: user will be notified that his account will be deactivated
The automatic user life-cycle should ignore acconts that have been marked as "not deletable". They shall stay active forever until the "no deletable" flag has been removed manually.