In order to gain access to protected material in courses often a confirmation is necessary to handle material confidentially, or that it is not used or even passed outside the course context .
- ✅ In the tool a usage condition and a data protection condition can be stored as text.
- ✅ The conditions must be accepted regardless of the user role.
- ✅ If a usage and data protection conditions is changed, the system will ask the user to delete all acceptances (optional).
- ✅ If a user is deleted in the system user management, all consent relations of this user must be deleted as well using the UserDeletionManager.
- ✅ If a course is deleted, all consent relations shall be deleted.
- ✅ In administration section a disclaimer enable section should be added.