How to reproduce:
- A task contains a submitted document of the participant and the submission was already accepted by the coach.
- As a coach reopen the submission. A message shows up, that all submitted documents will be deleted. Click ok.
- For the coach the document is removed. (For the participant the document is still shown under submission.)
- As a coach click "collect documents" and accept the submission. The document is shown again for the coach. (The same happens, if the participant submits the document again.)
==> NOK: In the table view of all participants the column "Docs" shows 0.
==> OK: The column "Docs" shows 1.