In the entries listing in the portfolio the timeline can be visible or hidden. The users preference is not persisted so far. When opening the portfolio again, the timeline will always be shown.
The goal is to save and restore this configuration in the user gui preference.
The setting should be saved for the my-entries view and the entries view in each map.
frentix intern: Buchen unter CL-905