Delete a group member:
- Open a course with a group.
- Select "Members management" from "Tools".
- Select a group and click on the "Manage members" button.
- Select a member to be deleted and click on the "Remove" button.
- Click on the "OK" button to definitely delete the selected group member.
-> OK: The process works fine, the selected member is deleted from the group.
-> NOK: When clicking on the "Remove" button, the tick in the checkbox of the selected member is removed.
When clicking on the "Remove" button, the previously selected member must still be ticked off.