a quotation is added to a portfolio entry. a type and several attributes are filled in. the quotation is added to the media center. I edit e.g. the type or add some more attributes. in fact, they are added and shown in the overview. but if I edit again, the edits from before are cleared and I've to add them again.
--> if edit a quote, everything needs to be saved and is available in the edit mode if I edit it again