Whenever the user leaves a modified (dirty) form that has not been submitted, OpenOLAT displays a dialog box to inform the user. This is implemented using a blocking
Specially in tests, users could think that pressing ok would magically send the answers to the server which leads to data loss.
The dialog should be improved with a better information and more intuitive button labelling.
Note that is it not possible to remove the old-style dialog entirely. There are still settings where a blocking dialog is required, however there are not many of this situations. The QTI1 system is an example: this will still show the old-style message. In most other situations, including QTI2, the new message will appear.