Uploaded image for project: 'OpenOLAT'
  1. OpenOLAT
  2. OO-2378

Function "Deactivation" could be executed twice in some situation

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 11.1.1
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      If the user deactivates a course and don't close it directly after deactivating it (for example open the member management to control the removal of the course member) the user can start the deactivation process again.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              srosse Stéphane Rossé
              Reporter:
              wals Satjawan Walter
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 35 minutes
                35m