An entry is opened and different contents are created. I want to change the order of the contents I change it with the arrows. I don't close the content and don't close the editor. I exit the entry and open it again.
The content I moved is moved, but not where I wanted it to be moved to
--> also without closing of the content and closing of the editor, the contents should stay where I put them. Exit the entry saves the last changes.