Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 11.0.4
    • Fix Version/s: 11.1
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      in the portfolio 2.0 it should be possible to delete binders under "my binders".

      the owner of a template can enable the checkbox to delete a binder (by default checkbox is not checked). Warning that now all users can delete the corresponding binder

      as soon as the checkbox is enable the user see a trash icon in the overview of his binder. there he can delete his binder.

      a dialogue is needed, to warn the user, what he is deleting. it should contain a list of all entries which gonna be deleted. he needs to confirm this list and one more time confirm that he really wants to delete.

      the "own" portfolio/binder can be deleted whenever they want to. add an Icon in the binder overview. als 2-3 warnings, that the binder is really deleted

      (an automatic export of the deleting binder should be generated. OO-2328)

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              srosse Stéphane Rossé
              Reporter:
              sscheiwiler Sabrina Scheiwiler
              Tester:
              Sabrina Scheiwiler
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - Not Specified
                Not Specified
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 1 day, 1 hour, 40 minutes
                1d 1h 40m