If a user copies a course from the course list "my entries" and after that he browsed back to "my entries" he won’t find the copied course (even reload etc.). He has to log in again, in order to see the new copied course.
Same happens if a user set a bookmark within the course list "my entries". Clicking on the tab "Favoriten" did not show the entry immediately. The user has so log in again.