When a course is published while a member is browsing the course, the member sometimes gets a notification about the changed course and is prompted to update the course via the "Close and restart the course" button.
This now leads to the display of the "This display/process is no longer valid." message. It is no longer possible to browse the course, and it has to be restarted.
Course should be displayed as before after restarting it, with the changes available