Uploaded image for project: 'OpenOLAT'
  1. OpenOLAT
  2. OO-1618

Wiki: uploading a file before saving content deletes content withouth warning

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      when working on an article in the wiki, it is possible to upload files "at the same time", as the upload link is positioned directly underneath the action buttons of the editor.

      uploading a file now while still in the editor mode, without having previously saved the content, complete deletes all content not saved without the warning prompt about the "unsaved form content".
      The author therefore has no chance to reconsider.

      Please add the warning prompt.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              srosse Stéphane Rossé
              Reporter:
              kscherer Kirsten Scherer
              Tester:
              Kirsten Scherer
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 1 hour
                1h