Publishing changes in the course uses several clicks. Most of the time authors want to publish just everything, there is no need to run the publish wizard all the time.
Using the new solution, the publish wizard must not be started manually. Whenever the course is closed, the system checks for unpublished course nodes and asks the user to:
- close editor without publishing
- publish everything automatically
- run the wizard to do selective publish