Publishing of changes in the course is requires many clicks. In most cases however, everything should be published anyway, publishing is superfluous.
To simplify the current process the publish action is triggered automatically when the user closes the editor. If the course as unpublished changes, the author is prompted with three options:
- Close editor without publishing
- Manual publishing with publish wizard, editor is closed when wizard is finished
- Automatic publishing without wizard and closing of editor (default)